Online Scout Manager
Email: Password:

Leagrave Scout Group


Falkes District Scouts, Bedfordshire

John Rees
Group Scout Leader
Alison Dewdney
Group Chair
Michael Waller
Group Treasurer
Paris Timms
Assistant Beaver Scout Leader
Michele Mcbarron
Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Emma Denyer
Assistant Scout Leader
David Faraday
Assistant Scout Leader
Nigel Timms
Assistant Scout Leader

Leagrave Scout Group
Methodist Church Hall, High Street, Leagrave, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 9LQ

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014