Online Scout Manager
Facebook
Twitter
 
Email: Password:

Leagrave Scout Troop

#SkillsforLife

Falkes District Scouts, Bedfordshire

From:   to  
Fri 22nd Apr (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
St. George's Day
Fri 29th Apr (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
First Aid
Fri 6th May (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
First Aid
Fri 13th May (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Scavenger Hunt
Fri 20th May (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
AGM (See Event)
Fri 27th May (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Queens Jubilee Evening
Fri 3rd Jun (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
No Scouts (Half Term)
Fri 10th Jun (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Mop up Night
Fri 17th Jun (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Fathers Day Activies
Fri 24th Jun (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Unnamed meeting
Fri 1st Jul (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Unnamed meeting
Fri 8th Jul (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Unnamed meeting
Fri 15th Jul (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Unnamed meeting
Fri 22nd Jul (7:15pm - 8:45pm)
Unnamed meeting
Mon 8th (7:00am) to Sun 14th Aug (6:00pm)
2022 Summer Camp
Where: Tomperrow Scout Campsite, Tomperrow, Threemileston
Dear Parents/Guardians,


 


In August 2022 we are heading to Cornwall for our summer camp 08th to 14th August 2022.


The wide range of activities offered will help our Scouts learn new skills, try new experiences and is a great way to give them a bit of freedom to gain their independence in a safe environment.


 


The cost will be £240 per Scout/Leader for the 7 days/6 nights, this will include camping fees, travel, activity fees and 3 meals a day. A payment plan can be set up to help parents/carers spread the cost.


 


£55 Deposit (Payable when confirming the booking and non-refundable)


£30 01/02/2022


£30 01/03/2022


£30 01/04/2022


£35 01/05/2022


£35 01/06/2022


£25 01/07/2022


 


Activities include, but are not limited to Hoarse Riding, Map reading, Rock Pool safari, Beach Day, trip to Lands end, water activity day, pioneering and hiking.


Please indicate on OSM if you wish your Scout to attend. Places are limited so don’t de...
Cost: £240.00


Leagrave Scout Troop
Southfields Primary School, Pastures Way, Leagrave, Luton, Bedfordshire, Luton


Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014